Board and committee members provide vision and leadership to the ministry in the areas of finance, ministry programs, staffing and governance. They ensure that our ministry is spiritually strong before God and legally strong before men.

SHOES Comittee: Row 1 (L to R): Angela Saam, Peggy Rupp. Row 2 (L to R): Doug Lillo, Lynette Kirsch, Casey Cooper, Jaime Garza, Jason Garza.